This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

When We Are Closed

If you require urgent medical attention or advice outside of normal surgery hours :

If you have access to the internet try http://www.asapglos.nhs.uk/

or you can call 111 for help and advice  or the usual number, 01285 653122 and this will direct you straight through to the GP out of hours service.

Out-of-hours services are generally busy so please think carefully before asking to see a doctor and only do so if you genuinely cannot wait until the surgery re-opens.

In a genuine emergency you should call 999. Chest pains and / or shortness of breath constitute an emergency.

During 2018, we are closed for training on the following afternoons:

Thursday 25th January

Wednesday 14th February

Tuesday 13th March

Thursday 12th April

Wednesday 9th May

Tuesday 26th June

Thursday 19th July

Thursday 6th September

Wednesday 17th October

Tuesday 6th November

Wednesday 12th December

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website