This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

When We Are Closed

If you require urgent medical attention or advice outside of normal surgery hours :

If you have access to the internet try http://www.asapglos.nhs.uk/

or you can call 111 for help and advice  or the usual number, 01285 653122 and this will direct you straight through to the GP out of hours service.

Out-of-hours services are generally busy so please think carefully before asking to see a doctor and only do so if you genuinely cannot wait until the surgery re-opens.

In a genuine emergency you should call 999. Chest pains and / or shortness of breath constitute an emergency.

During 2016, we are closed for training on the following afternoons:

Thursday 21st January

Thursday 11th February

Wednesday 16th March

Wednesday 20th April

Tuesday 24th May

Tuesday 21st June

Tuesday 16th  August

Wednesday 14th September

Tuesday 11th October

Thursday 10th November

Wednesday 14th December

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website